ASWERMIC

In the case any of my international readers have ever heard of or know the term…

Wyrdwend

I’ve been having this dream lately about the word “aswermic.” Actually I’ve been hearing the word aswermic a lot lately being spoken in my dreams.

So this morning I looked it up and could not find it in any English dictionary, ancient or modern.

I’ve tried variants as well, different constructions and possible conjugations (if that is the case) such as aswarmic, aswirmic, aswormic, aswurmic, and aswyrmic. Or aswerma, aswormae, aswarmos, etc.

From looking at the variants I thought possibly that the world might be a root term which is possibly Sanskrit in origin, but I can’t find anything so far on it or any of the variants.

If I can’t find anything then I guess it will be up to me to define it and I’ll consider it a neologism.

Why I keep hearing it in my dreams or what it defines or might possibly…

View original post 131 more words

Leave a Reply

