The Heart of the Entrepreneur….

Well observed…

A Bicycle ride to the MBA

Recently I had the honor of being a part of the 3rd NW ACE Convocation in Prince Rupert with TRICORP and the University of Victoria. Having been an entrepreneur myself I thought about what I would say or what I’ve always needed to hear someone say to me. Some of the lessons can’t be understood through words alone but through experiences that shape you… And only make you better.

As I wrote out what I would say to the graduating class I soon realized it became the greatest letter I had ever written to myself…

Dear Lucy,

I’d like to pass on some sage advice on the commitment, passion and opportunity that I’ve experienced in my own life and what waits for yours.

I encourage you to find Your passion ~

People go through life often saying when I grow up, or one day, if ever… and that day never…

View original post 799 more words

Leave a Reply

