BOO-YAH!!!

Today I went out and finished buying the final pieces of my new hard file filing system.

Now all of my thousands of post-it notes, scribbled notes, torn out sheet notes, doodles and hasty idea sketches for my various writing, novel, poetry, invention, composition, business, and gaming projects are stored in their own separate storage containers and I can go through them one by one, without all the mess and mix-up.

Plus I can finally see my desk again, and finally have space for my new office equipment.

So there.

BOO-YAH!

Have a great weekend folks.

One thought on “BOO-YAH!!!

  1. Jack November 13, 2014 / 7:27 pm

    Reblogged this on Wyrdwend and commented:

    As true and useful for my career as for my business!

    Like

Leave a Reply

