My Life Entries >> Day 18: The Fastest Human Invention Ever in History: The Helios

My Memoir Entries

Hey guys! I’m back after a crazy dinner last night xD I ate too much and stayed up too late ;( Ate so much food…. Had too much fish, too much pasta, too much pizza.. omg xD i feel disgusted. But guess what? At about 8:00am imma burn 1000 calories. YUP THAT’S RIGHT. I’m crazy like that :P. So ridiculous, most of the conversation last night was about the food we were eating and how many stars out of 49 we would give for each dish, what was wrong with it and what was good about it. Omg i felt like dying omg the food was awesome end of story xD, i don’t need deep philosophical thought about baked salmon xD, i could see some people just rolling eyes at the conversation topic xD hahha . So i was with other people of around my age group ( 18-20) and…

View original post 559 more words

One thought on “My Life Entries >> Day 18: The Fastest Human Invention Ever in History: The Helios

  1. MyMemoirs September 17, 2015 / 3:53 pm

    Thank you so much for the share! 🙂 I appreciate it ^^

    Like

Leave a Reply

