Quick Kistarter stuffz

Stylish Corpse

Tabletop and non-MMO stuff, oh noes.

First off, the Interface Zero kickstarter. If the name means nothing to you, this KS might not be for you. Me, I knew immediately and I am throwing some money at them because tabletop frenzy. And because cyberpunk. And because I like Kickstarter. Click the pic for the KS project page.

IZ KS project

I had this discussion with several different groups over the last few weeks, namely how I love Kickstarter and how they either don’t like it or don’t trust it. I get that, and I’ve heard some of the horror stories. I’ll just say that for myself, I don’t view it as ‘I’m buying a stake in an enterprise/company, so I should get to share in the profits’ (as some people I was talking with have said). I view it as providing undemanding patronage to someone whose work I feel deserves support. And I…

View original post 511 more words

Leave a Reply

